srllka.blogg.se

How to get cheat codes for pokemon on mac
How to get cheat codes for pokemon on mac













how to get cheat codes for pokemon on mac how to get cheat codes for pokemon on mac

I'm currently having trouble getting 31 IV in every stat except HP on the Suicine I'm trying to make. exe files elsewhere. I found  much easier for translating codes into Gameshark than AR Crypt, so I used that instead. Both of your attachments came up as documents, so I had to get both programs as. So I got Wine and then the Pokemon Generator program (version 1.22). Is there anyway you can tell which line of code controls the nature in this one or the Suicine one, or is it just not possible to tell? I don't even know if it would help knowing which line of code the nature is, if you weren't able to do any edits with those programs you have access to.Ī9683455 478F1CF1 Edited Novemby clecavs2 These type of PKM creation codes always seem to have a Hardy nature, but this is different as it was able to get a different nature. It looks like a very similar code setup to the Suicine one I posted. It's Shiny, has 31 IV in all stats, 252 EVs in all stats as well. But I also found this below Jirachi code that got me one with a Timid nature in Box 12.















How to get cheat codes for pokemon on mac